NEOA LogoPromoting Educational Opportunity in New England  

Name & Board Role Address Email/Phone/Fax
Board Officers
Stephanie M. Cruz
President
Community College of RI - SSS
400 East Avenue, Room 1048
Warwick, RI 02886

Email: scruz@ccri.edu
Phone: 401.825.2238

Jane Kimball Foley
Past President, Chair - Nominations/Elections

York County Community College
Student Support Services
Wells, ME 04089

Email: yjfoley@yccc.edu
Phone: 207.216.4424

Rick Williams
President-Elect

Northern Vermont University
1001 College Rd
Lyndonville, VT 05851

Email: Richard.Williams@NorthernVermont.edu
Phone: 802.626.5000

Brianna Edwards
Vice President
Chair, Annual Conference


RI College - McNair
600 Mount Pleasant Avenue
Providence, RI 02908

Email: bedwards@ric.edu
Phone: 401.456.9098

Teri Mann
Secretary

University of Maine
5713 Chadbourne Hall, Room 314
Orono, ME 04469-5713

Email: teresa.mann@maine.edu
Phone: 207.551.3331

Janelle Humphrey
Treasurer

UMaine Presque Isle
181 Main St.
Presque Isle, ME 04769

Email: janelle.humphrey@maine.edu
Phone: 207.768.9414

State Presidents and Liaisons
Connecticut

Chrystie Cruz
President, CT

University of Bridgeport - SSS
Wahlstrom Library, Suite 519
126 Park Ave
Bridgeport, CT 06604

Email: chcruz@bridgeport.edu
Phone: 203.576.4186

Jessica Coronel
State Liaison, CT

Western Connecticut State University
Upward Bound
Danbury, CT 06810

Email: coronelj@wcsu.edu
Phone: 203.731.8276

Maine

Mary Kate Barbosa
President, ME

UMaine Presque Isle
181 Main St.
Presque Isle, ME 04769

Email: mary.barbosa@maine.edu
Phone:

Dori Fellman
State Liaison, ME

GEAR UP
11 South Road
Readfield, ME 04355

Email: dory@syntiro.org
Phone: 207.685.3171

Massachusetts

Andrea Dawes
President, MA

UMass - Boston Talent Search
100 Morrissey Blvd
Boston, MA 02125

Email: Andrea.Dawes@umb.edu
Phone: 617.287.5868

Mona Savastano
State Liaison, MA

Salem State University - Upward Bound
352 Lafayette Street
Salem, MA 01970

Email: msavastano@salemstate.edu
Phone: 978.542.6779

New Hampshire

Chris Lee
President, NH

Plymouth State University
17 High St.
Plymouth, NH 03264

Email: c_lee@plymouth.edu
Phone: 603.535.2270

Selina Taylor
State Liaison, NH

University of New Hampshire
11 Garrison Ave, Rm G50
Durham, NH 03824

Email: Selina.Taylor@unh.edu
Phone: 603.862.0087

Rhode Island

Charles Youn, Jr.
President, RI

RI College - Upward Bound
600 Mount Pleasant Ave
Providence, RI 02908

Email: cyoun@ric.edu
Phone: 401.456.8081

Frangely Rojas
State Liaison, RI

Rhode Island College - Upward Bound
600 Mount Pleasant Ave
Providence, RI 02908

Email: frojas@ric.edu
Phone: 401.456.8081

Vermont

Susan Polen
President, VT

Vermont Technical College
PO Box 500
Randolph Center, VT 05061

Email: spolen@vtc.edu
Phone: 802.728.1312

Monda Kelley
State Liaison, VT

VSAC
PO Box 2000
Winooski, VT 05404

Email: kelley-m@vsac.org
Phone: 800.660.3561 ext. 407

Standing Committee Chairs

Melissa Goyait
Chair, Finance

UNH - Nesmith Hall
131 Main Street, Rm 307
Durham, NH 03824

Email: melissa.goyait@unh.edu
Phone: 603.862.3267

Sarah Morrell
Chair, Advocacy Committee
Bristol Community College
777 Elsbree St.
Fall River, MA 02720

Email: Sarah.Morrell@bristolcc.edu
Phone: 508.678.2811 EXT 2324

Steve Visco
Chair, Membership & Credentials

34 Bouchard Drive
Brunswick, ME 04011

Email: steven.visco@maine.edu
Phone: 207.581.3706

Josh Gagnon
Chair, TRIO Day


Randy Schroeder
Co-Chair, TRIO Day
UNH - Upward Bound
18 Garrison Ave
Durham, NH 03824

University of New Hampshire - SSS
18 Garrison Ave
Durham, NH 03824

Email: joshua.gagnon@unh.edu
Phone: 603.862.1563


Email: Randy.Schroeder@unh.edu
Phone: 603.862.3687

Karen Madden
Chair, Professional Development

Northern Vermont University
337 College Hill
Johnson, VT 05656

Email: karen.madden@northernvermont.edu
Phone: 802.635.1438

Casey Henderson
Chair, Technology Committee
5713 Chadbourne Hall, Room 312
Orono, ME 04469-5713

Email: casey.henderson@maine.edu
Phone: 207.581.3707

Reggie Jean
Chair, Corporate Development


Ramon Gonzalez
Co-Chair, Corporate Development

Boston University Upward Bound
Two Silber Way, Room 431
Boston, MA 02215

Mount Wachusett Community College
444 Green St.
Gardner, MA 01440

Email: reggie@bu.edu
Phone: 617.353.5195


Email: r_gonzalez@mwcc.mass.edu
Phone: 978.630.9293

Anthony Staffiere
Chair, Public Relations

University of Maine at Augusta
46 University Drive
Augusta, ME 04330

Email: anthony.staffiere@maine.edu
Phone: 207.621.3157

Ad Hoc Committee Chairs
Brian Post
Chair, NEOA Achievers
SUNY Plattsburgh
101 Broad St.
Plattsburgh, NY 12901

Email: bpost002@plattsburgh.edu
Phone: 518.564.2030

Randy Schroeder
Chair, NEOA Alumni
University of New Hampshire - SSS
3 Garrison Ave., Smith Hall
Durham, NH 03824

Email: Randy.Schroeder@unh.edu
Phone: 603.862.3687

Elaine Leavitt
Chair, Newsletter
487 Cumberland Head Road
Plattsburgh, NH 12901

Email: elaine.leavitt@uvm.edu
Phone: