NEOA LogoPromoting Educational Opportunity in New England  

Name & Board Role Address Email/Phone/Fax
Board Officers
Randy Schroeder
President
 

Email: randalls@unh.edu

Karen Keim
Past President, Nominations/Elections

 

Email: kkeim@maine.edu

(vacant)

President-Elect
Fairshare Coordinator

   

Debora McCann
Vice President
Chair, Annual Conference


 

Email: debora.mccann@unh.edu

Gaelyn Hastings
Secretary

 

Email: hastingsg@youinc.org

Kristin Hagopian
Treasurer

 

Email: khagopian@umassd.edu

State Presidents and Liaisons
Connecticut

Aamna Qureshi
President, CT

  Email: aqureshi@bridgeport.edu

Renee Gilberti
State Liaison, CT
PR Chair

  Email: renee.gilberti@uconn.edu
Maine
Kelly Ilseman
President, ME
 

Email: kelly.ilseman@gmail.com

Chris Turner
State Liaison, ME
  Email: cturner@usm.maine.edu
Massachusetts

Gisele L'Italien
President, MA

 

Email: glitalien@nmhschool.org

Lecia Sligh
State Liaison, MA

 

Email: lsligh@asa.org

New Hampshire
Laura Mielke
President, NH
 

Email: lmielke@keene.edu

Melissa Azzaro
State Liaison, NH
  Email: Melissa.Azzaro@unh.edu
Rhode Island

Stephanie Cruz
President, RI

 

Email: scruz@ccri.edu

April Brown
State Liaison, RI

 

Email: ahbrown1@ccri.edu

Vermont

(vacant)
President, VT

   

Monica Sargent
State Liaison, VT

  Email: Sargent@vsac.org
Standing Committee Chairs

Karen Madden
Chair, Finance

 

Email: Karen.Madden@jsc.edu

Sarah Morrell
Chair, Legislation & Education
Chair, State Initiatives Committee

  Email: smorrell@bristol.mass.edu

Ramon Gonzalez
Chair, Membership & Credentials

 

Email: r_gonzalez@mwcc.mass.edu

(vacant)
Chair, Alumni
   

Anthony Staffiere
Chair, TRIO Day

 

Email: anthony.staffiere@maine.edu

Andrew Goodwin
Chair, Professional Development

  Email: a_goodwin@mwcc.mass.edu
Ad Hoc Committee Chairs

(vacant)
Chair, Corporate Development

   
Casey Henderson
Chair, Technology Committee
  Email: casey.henderson@maine.edu
Rick Williams
Chair, NEOA Achievers
  Email: C.Williams@lsc.vsc.edu
Craig Werth
Director, Arnold L. Mitchem Leadership Institute
  Email: craigwerth@icloud.com